Greater Grand Rapids Ski Club

Contact us

Greater Grand Rapids Ski Club

P.O. Box 2084

Grand Rapids, MI  49503-2084

 www.ggrsc.org


To email any contact below, simply click on their name. Members can also access other member's full profile under the Members Only Tab (and then Directory option).


Tracy Achterhof, President  tachterhof@adacautomotive.com

Clare Vredeveld, Vice President   sailer78@gmail.com

Carla Forslund, Chair of the Board  carlaann1@comcast.net

Barb Harvey, Secretary   baharvey50@gmail.com

Margaret McCreery, Chief Financial Officer & Newsletter Editor  mmccreery46@comcast.net

Nichole Clayton, Treasurer  

Denise Symons, Membership Director    dsymons78@gmail.com

Lynne Black, Communications Director    lynneblack@tds.net

     Lisa Herrick, Facebook Editor*  ljherrick@yahoo. com 

Blake Forslund, Advertising/Publicity Director  blake.forslund@fbmsales.com

Lori Vugteveen, Trip Director - Out of State    lorivug@yahoo.com

Ed Kisscorni, Trip Director - International  Ed@EdKisscorni.com

Karen Hartley, Trip Director - Michigan  youngathart.k@gmail.com

     Andrea Gerstle, Assistant*    Andreapgerstle@gmail.com

     Shirley Nevins, Park and Rides*  shirleyjnevins@gmail.com

Steve Blackport, Bus Trip Co-ordinator  steveb@cmpaper.com

John Zadvinskis, Social Activities Director   johnzadv@aol.com


* Non-Board members but very hard working volunteers

Greater Grand Rapids Ski Club, P.O. Box 2084, Grand Rapids MI 49503-2084

www.ggrsc.org

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software